Contact Information

We are here to serve you!

Executive Team
Connie Koehl, Powerhouse Pastor

View Bio

Email: connie.koehl@oaks.church

Jose Rodriguez, Associate Pastor

Email: jose.rodriguez@oaks.church

Micaiah Skelton, Discipleship Pastor

Email: micaiah.skelton@oaks.church

Camry Hankins, Administrator

Email: camry.hankins@oaks.church

469-218-1292

Fax: 469-218-0730

Cedar Hill

Tamara Gissandaner, Assistant Director

Email: tamara.gissandaner@oaks.church

Phone: 469-523-2200

Address: 129 W Wintergreen Road, Cedar Hill TX 75104

Lancaster
Bree Manning, Campus Pastor

Email: bree.manning@oaks.church

Phone: 469-727-2010

Address: 950 S I-35E, Lancaster TX 75146

Oak Cliff
Carla Bibles, Campus Pastor

Email: carla.bibles@oaks.church

Phone: 469-283-6880

Address: 4400 South RL Thorton Freeway, Dallas TX 75224

Red Oak
Brett Rodgers, Campus Pastor

Email: brett.rodgers@oaks.church

Phone: 469-218-1373

Address: 777 S I-35E, Red Oak TX 75154

Waxahachie
Leslie Remo, Campus Pastor

Email: leslie.remo@oaks.church

Phone: 469-719-9601

Address: 3295 Hwy. 77, Waxahachie TX 75165

Share Your Story

Families we love to hear your life changing stories. Please share them with us here.

14 + 10 =