Contact Information

We are here to serve you!

Executive Team

Connie Koehl, Powerhouse Pastor

View Bio

Email: connie.koehl@oaks.church

Jose Rodriguez, Powerhouse Associate Pastor

Email: jose.rodriguez@oaks.church

Micaiah Skelton, Powerhouse Discipleship Pastor

Email: micaiah.skelton@oaks.church

Camry Hankins, Powerhouse Administrator

Email: camry.hankins@oaks.church

469-218-1292

Fax: 469-218-0730

Cedar Hill
Zerlina Reed, Campus Pastor

Email: zerlina.reed@oaks.church

Phone: 469-523-2200

Address: 129 W Wintergreen Road, Cedar Hill TX 75104

Lancaster
Jessica De La Rosa, Campus Pastor

Email: jessica.delarosa@oaks.church

Phone: 469-727-2010

Address: 950 S I-35E, Lancaster TX 75146

Oak Cliff

Carla Bibles, Campus Pastor

Email: carla.bibles@oaks.church

Phone: 469-283-6880

Address: 4400 South RL Thorton Freeway, Dallas TX 75224

Red Oak
Brett Rodgers, Campus Pastor

Email: brett.rodgers@oaks.church

Phone: 469-218-1373

Address: 777 S I-35E, Red Oak TX 75154

Waxahachie

Leslie Remo, Campus Pastor

Email: leslie.remo@oaks.church

Phone: 469-719-9601

Address: 3295 Hwy. 77, Waxahachie TX 75165

Share Your Story

Families we love to hear your life changing stories. Please share them with us here.

11 + 4 =